On air now:
LightDigital Music Mix
Playing now:
A New Creation - Bel Thomson (Feat. Paul Colman)
On air now:
LightDigital Music Mix
Playing now:
A New Creation - Bel Thomson (Feat. Paul Colman)

Main content

Insight for Living

Article data

Main article content

Insight for Living with Charles R. Swindoll not only has messages from God’s Word but also supports our listeners in their personal and spiritual growth through Christian resources and services. Tune in to Insight for Living. on LightDigital at 7:00pm Monday – Friday, and Sunday morning at 6:00am (info for Sundays at the bottom). Here’s what coming up:

NOVEMBER 2017

SERIES: ABRAHAM: ONE NOMAD’S AMAZING JOURNEY OF FAITH

Going, Not Knowing

  • Wed 1st November

Never-To-Be-Forgotten Promises

  • Wed 2nd November
  • Thu 3rd November
  • Mon 6th November

When The Faithful Fail

  • Tue 7th November
  • Wed 8th November
  • Thu 9th November

A Decision That Led To A Disaster

  • Fri 10th November
  • Mon 13th November
  • Tue 14th November

Abraham, The Greathearted

  • Wed 15th November
  • Thu 16th November
  • Fri 17th November

Can We Talk?

  • Mon 20th November
  • Tue 21st November
  • Wed 22nd November

Running Ahead Of God

  • Thu 23rd November
  • Fri 24th November
  • Mon 27th November

Deepening Our Roots With God

  • Tue 28th November
  • Wed 29th November
  • Thu 30th November

NOVEMBER WEEKEND PROGRAMS:

  • Sun 5th November:Can One Person Make a Difference?
  • Sun 12th and 19th November: This Is No Time for Wimps!
  • Sun 26th November: God’s Greatest Gift

If you would like to talk further about any message you have heard on LightDigital, call the LightDigital Careline at any time.